get listed
submit content
submit new releases
advertise
media
donate
General enquiries:
info@musicsa.com.au

Ph 08 7320 3301

Postal address:
“Attn: [Music SA staff name]”
Music SA
PO Box 197
Rundle Mall SA 5000
Street address:
St Paul’s Creative Centre
200 Pulteney St
Adelaide SA 5000
(corner of Flinders St)

musicsa staff contacts

Lisa Bishop
General Manager
08 7320 3302
lisa@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Media Comments, Music SA Business, Corporate Governance, Sponsorship

Matthew-Hayward500

Matthew Hayward
Head of Training
(08) 7320 3301
matthew@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Music SA Music Business Courses, Enrolments, Fee Payment, Schedules

Emma Coyle
Industry Development Manager
08 7320 3304
emma@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Music SA’s Live Events, Curated Events, Workshops & Masterclasses, Special Projects, and Advisory Service

GarethWilkes-300-2

Gareth Wilkes
Business Manager
gareth@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Systems Administration, Invoicing, Finances.

Adam Vanderwerf
Project Officer
Ph 08 7320 3304
adam@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Artist Features, Gig Guide, Industry Development Projects

Joel Byrne
Project Officer
Ph 08 7320 3304
joel@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Industry Development Projects, Music SA Live Events

Skye Lockwood
Marketing Manager
Ph 08 7320 3301
skye@musicsa.com.au
Contact for opportunities, news articles, website, marketing & social media

Steve Pitkin
Industry Development Manager
(08) 7320 3301
steve@musicsa.com.au
Contact for Development Workshops & Masterclasses, Music Business Meetings, and Advisory Service

general enquiry form