After forming in 2018 & supporting international act Radio Moscow, OKO has been quietly building themselves into an instrumental power trio, with 15 minute psychedelic rock explorations being not out of the norm.

OKO consists of members Nick Nancarrow, Tyson Ruch & Ash Matthews. By blending influences from the desert & stoner rock of the past through to more intricate instrumental music such as 70’s Prog & Krautrock, OKO has formed a sound that allows for organic growth. Whether it’s through the thunderous riffs on Haze or the improvisational jams they are known for live, OKO sets out to push themselves to new sonic dimensions.

OKO have released their debut EP “Haze” in late November.

Contact this artist: