BatHawk is a hard rock band formed in 2014 in Adelaide, South Australia by Troy Francis (Guitar/Vocals) and Kieron Lomax (Guitar/Vocals) as a musical outlet following a break after previous bands (Diamond Sins and Bad Blood & Broken Bones). They recruited Aaron Farrant (Drums) and Ben Ainsworth aka Oopie (Bass) to jam on covers and write a few originals. Influenced by bands such as Backyard Babies, The Bronx and Hellacopters a good range of original music started coming together with Troy and Kieron swapping duties on vocals to bring together an array of raw rock n’ roll music. BatHawk released their debut EP “The Jono EP” in June 2016.

Artist Details