The 9th AMC session takes the stage at Goodwood Institute on Friday 10 July, and hosts the great Eric Bogle, Cold Chisel’s Dave Blight with Mick Kidd and the amazing country/bluegrass legend Trev Warner.

The latest night of live music by the Adelaide Music Collective will be opened by recent WOMAD act Julia Henning and the wonderful Tara Carragher.

On the list for the night’s inductions to the SA Music Hall of Fame are children’s music and TV pioneer Patsy Biscoe, Eric Bogle and Trev Warner, presented by the one and only John Pemberton “Pembo”.

Local Music retailer John Reynolds will also be inducted for his services to the music industry over the last 50 years. On MC duties is APRA legend and member of The Rustlers and The Boys, Gary Burrows.