Supersonic Tumbleweed

Summer Solstice of 2019 arrived Supersonic Tumbleweed. A 5-piece progressive rock collective of Adelaide misfits.

Hidden in the shadows of isolation, they were focused on creating vibrant original repertoire in hopes to bring the joy back into your lives.

With sonic influences deriving from Radiohead, Talk Talk and Fleet Foxes, SSTW subject your ears to hybrid melodies of cruisy folk & math rock satisfaction.

Alex John (Vox & Keys)
Mathew Lennon (Guitar)
Harry Starick (Guitar)
Erin Lord (Bass)
Olivia Aquilina (Drums)

Artist Details