Our Featured Video artists Space Bong are also about to embark on a tour of Australia and South East Asia through October and November. With the release of the album ‘Deadwood to Worms’ (including the single ‘Slow Spring‘) on FALSExIDOL Records and Art Is Catharsis on Oct 13 2015, the band are taking out young Adelaide band Tombsealer¬†for most of the AUS dates.

Friday October 23 The Basement, Canberra
w/ Tombsealer (SA), Wretch and Mammon

Saturday October 24 Negfest, Hermann’s Bar, Sydney
w/ Thorax, FROWN (Qld), Tombsealer (SA), Funeral Moon(SA) + more

Sunday October 25 Crowbar, Brisbane
w/ Tombsealer (SA), Lizzard Wizzard, Coffin Birth, Siberian Hell Sounds

Friday October 30 Rosemount Hotel, Perth
w/ Drowning Horse, Craig McElhinney and ALZABO

Saturday October 31 Mojo’s Bar, Fremantle
w/ Drowning Horse, Foxes and Self Harm

Sunday November 1 Westcoast Blastfest, The Railway Hotel, Fremantle
w/ Captain Cleanoff (SA/VIC/NSW), The Kill (VIC)

Saturday November 7 The Tote, Melbourne
w/ Drowning Horse (WA), ExtinctExist, Contaminated and Tombsealer (SA)

Sunday November 8 The Catfish, Melbounre
w/ Hordes Of The Black Cross, Eskhaton and Slothferatu

Saturday November 14 SCUMFEST 2015, Old Queens Theatre, Adelaide
w/ Cosmic Psychos (VIC), High Tension (VIC), I Exist (Canberra), Horsehunter (VIC), Tombsealer + more

Monday 16 Kuala Lumpur
Venue & bands TBA

Tuesday November 17 Singapore
Venue & bands TBA

Wednesday November 18 Semarang, Central Java
Venue TBRS & bands TBA

Thursday November 19 Jogjakarta, Central Java
Venue & bands TBA

Friday November 20 Cirebon , West Java
Venue & bands TBA

Saturday November 21 Bandung, West Java
Venue KLUB RACUN & bands TBA

Sunday November 22 Jakarta
Venue & bands TBA